Who We Are

Publisher
Jim Sills
jsills@ncweeklies.com

Editor
Abby Cavenaugh
acavenaugh@ncweeklies.com

Production/Artistic Director
Jillian Smith
jilliansmith@ncweeklies.com

Content & Photography
Trevor Normile – tnormile@ncweeklies.com
Abby Cavenaugh – acavenaugh@ncweeklies.com
Michael Jaenicke – mjaenicke@ncweeklies.com

Advertising
Alan Wells – awells@ncweeklies.com
Becky Cole – bcole@ncweeklies.com

Advisory
Lauren Guy – lguy@ncweeklies.com

Advertisements