Who We Are

Publisher
Jim Sills
jsills@ncweeklies.com

Editor
Trevor Normile
tnormile@ncweeklies.com

Production/Artistic Director
Jillian Smith
jilliansmith@ncweeklies.com

Content & Photography
Jacqueline Hough – jhough@ncweeklies.com
Trevor Normile – tnormile@ncweeklies.com
Gary Scott – gscott@ncweeklies.com
Abby Cavenagh – acavenagh@ncweeklies.com
Michael Jaenicke – mjaenicke@ncweeklies.com

Advertising
Alan Wells – awells@ncweeklies.com
Gary Scott – gscott@ncweeklies.com
Becky Cole – bcole@ncweeklies.com

Advisory
Lauren Guy – lguy@ncweeklies.com

Advertisements